Ask and ye shall receive!

Now, you know how I was moaning about how crappy the photos were in my last post, well….look what I got in the post yesterday.

I know! This beats bills any day!

( Crappy photo of my new camera)

From My wonderful, beautiful, thoughtful, all round good egg of a sister. (Please don’t forget that we are twins and therefore  I also have all of these traits.)

She read my blog and realised that she had a spare camera just lying around (as you do!) And posted it to me. You are an absolute star Debs!

So…the moral of this story is “If you don’t ask you don’t get.”

Now, did I also mention that I am in desperate need of an ipad, new sofas and a two-week holiday in Italy? 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jamesgaunt
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 18:04:47

    Glad you received it – and it is useful!!!!! Can’t currently help with the ipad, or italian holiday….I do however have available the ugliest green sofa in the history of the universe, that can be yours if you choose to overlook it’s damn right unattractiveness – but, me thinks you will probably stick with your current sofa rather than succumb to green dralon!

    Reply

  2. Rebecca
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 20:57:39

    Deb…I love it! Thank you so much….You are amazing.(have you seen a difference in the photos on here? i’m loving playing with it) I can’t thank you enough!
    You know green is my favourite colour. You say “dralon” like it’s a bad thing.(No…..actually…you may be right! ) It sounds lovely and I bet balloons stick to it perfectly! send pictures immediately!

    Reply

  3. Karen
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 23:45:21

    Hi Rebecca, I am a good friend of Deb and I found your blog from hers. I am not surprised she sent you the camera as she is the sweetest. Love your blog.

    Karen xx

    Reply

  4. jamesgaunt
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 20:21:55

    Awwwh Karen you are soooooooo lovely (she really is Bec – and a Stampin Up demonstrator, so handy to know too!!!!) xxxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

