Jar ha ha.

So, I was doing my regular swoop on the local charity shops today and came across these

 

How great are they?! I love, love, love them!  I have no idea how old they are and the screw tops are really a bit rusty and they actually have glass tops. I’ve never seen that before.

I’m not sure if it would be safe to use them for food, I’m gonna have to do some research…unless you could tell me, but hey…they are still SO cool. How much did these beauties cost, I hear you ask….?

That is a £ sign by the way

One pound each. I call that a bargain.  If push comes to shove I’ll turn them into a light fixture!

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jamesgaunt
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 20:24:28

    Can’t wait to see what you come up with for these!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

